Creative Motivation….

At any given moment … I have what seems like 9000 ideas for projects I want to create! My brain can’t possible hold all that information! I do good to remember what I had for breakfast.

Last week I was putting stuff away and had an idea for these cool glass apothecary jars and my fish charms. BTW .. I got the jars for 50% off at Hobby Lobby! They cost me $2.50 for 6 = .42 cents each! and I’m kicking myself in the ASS for not buying more at the time! WHY do I do that?

Anyway… I really wanted to put stuff away… but didn’t want to forget my ideas. So…..

I took a picture of the projects I want to make to remind me later!

I’m going to fill the jars with Epsom salts and lavender essential oil and add a charm with the jute. For the fish … I’m going to make braided jute ankle bracelets.

Now I’ll have a “visual” of what I want to make to get my creative juices flowing!

Enjoy Life!

20140912-211638.jpg

Leave a Reply

