OK everybody…. it’s official!

My head is about to explode! During these past several days, I’ve made some amazing connections with like minded Spiritual souls. This was no accident.. it was time for me to connect with them. I’m now in “information overload” mode and need to sit quietly, pray, meditate and reflect on the direction I need to take all of this love that I have received. I need to get it “out there”. I need to “write it out”… and see what happens.

I’m going to be authentic. I’m not going to worry if I offend some people. I’m going to allow the “neighborhood in my head” to each have their say. There will be love and encouragement, ranting and raving, tears of anger and of pure joy. But rest assured….. it will all come from a place of pure LOVE. Namaste

20140301-155955.jpg

Leave a Reply

