Wind and Willow BLT Mix Review ….

So far, everything I’ve made from these mixes has been a hit and this one is no exception! The other day I tried The BLT Cheese Ball and Appetizer Mix. You just add cream cheese and a little butter. (When it said butter is “optional” … I just laughed and laughed. Butter is never an option for me… I put it in everything I can.)

This is just mix, shape and roll in seasoning mix. Add some crackers, you’re done!

How easy is that? ….. Enjoy!

I’m getting some for stocking stuffer gifts.

20131112-204522.jpg

20131112-204539.jpg

Leave a Reply

